Contacts
Name Designation E-mail Phone Fax
Prof. Kripa Shanker Vice Chancellor vc@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732194 (Lucknow)
+91-120-2400416 (Noida)
+91-522-2732189 (Lucknow)
+91-120-2400418 (Noida)    
Mr. U.S. Tomer Registrar ustomer@uptu.nic.in
registrar@uptu.ac.in
+91-522-2732193 +91-522-2732185
Mr. Mahaveer Singh Finance Officer fo@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732190  
Prof. A.K. Mishra Controller of Examination controller@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732196  
Prof. Mukul Singh Dean,
Faculty of Architecture
dean@foa.uptu.ac.in +91-522-2740152  
Dr. S.K. Srivastava Director,
Constituent College
(Institute of Engineering & Technology)
director@ietlucknow.edu +91-522-2361692 +91-522-2361631
Dr. Vikram Singh Additional Examination Controller acontroller@uptu.ac.in  
Mr. Mahendra Kumar Joint Examination Controller jcontroller@uptu.ac.in   +91-522-2732192
Mr. Gopal Khare Accounts Officer ao@uptu.ac.in